Posted in Kpop, Music, Weekly Music Playlist

The Forgotten // Weekly Music Playlist

So I’m trying this new thing where I make a playlist every week. Each one will only be about five songs but they’ll be centered around a certain theme or memory. Sometimes they’ll be only Korean or only Western music but many times there’ll be a mixture.

Today’s playlist is a list of korean songs that I lowkey had forgotten about until earlier this week, when I had put my ipod on shuffle. Now they’re all I’ve been listening to lately.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Until next time,

Bianca

Hit me up on social media!

Twitter: @BiancaSaysJump_

Instagram: @bcousin13

Leave a Reply

