Posted in Music

Youtube Music Gave KHH That Promo

 

I was shocked when I realized that the song in this commercial was a Korean hip hop track. It’s getting so much exposure and I’m LOVING IT.

So those of you that don’t know, this song features LIVE, Sik-k, Punchnello, Owen Ovadoz, and Flowsik. I have this song on replay. The beat is SICK and I really love Korean Hip Hop. It never disappoints.

Here’s the actual MV:

 

Screenshot_2016-07-28-01-19-07

Everyone looks like they’re trying hard to look cool but then we have LIVE here eating cup ramen.

Screenshot_2016-07-28-01-21-06.png

I absolutely love when Flowsik comes out. His verse is definitely my favorite. Although, I might be biased because I’m a sucker for deep voices. I also didn’t realize his verse was almost entirely in English until like the third listen, but that could just be because I was too into the beat.

ANYWAY

I give this song 5/5 and two thumbs up.

Until next time,

Bianca

5 thoughts on “Youtube Music Gave KHH That Promo

Leave a Reply

