Posted in Kpop, Music

EXO – Monster

 

Part two to my EXO comeback review posts!

Warning: Ramblings of a fan-girl ahead

First off I’d like to introduce the star of this video…

BYUN BAEKHYUN!!!!

Now. I’m an avid Kai fan but Baekhyun actually stole the show. This look is sooo good.

Screenshot_2016-06-08-12-21-03

The colors in the video are so mesmerizing

and everyone looks absolutely AMAZING

 

There’s also this one scene with a flying watch which I’m sure EXO-L’s will create some kind of elaborate fan theory for

Screenshot_2016-06-08-18-23-56

and we also can’t forget these group shots

I also really just like this screen shot of Chanyeol

Screenshot_2016-06-08-20-47-27

I give the song an overall score of 9

I personally preferred Call Me Baby much more as a song but Monster also has the potential to be one of my favorite EXO songs ever.

Can I just say that CHANYEOL AND SEHUNS RAP IS DEFINITELY THE BEST EXO RAP SECTION OF ALL TIME

I can’t wait to watch the live performances to see the dance in full and also find out what kind of looks the stylists will go for.

Overall, between Lucky One, Monster, and the rest of the tracks on the album I’m really loving their comeback. I’m expecting really big things and I hope to see them on variety shows in the near future

Until next time,

Bianca

Hit me up on social media!

Twitter: @BiancaSaysJump_

Instagram: bcousin13

Leave a Reply

