Posted in Kdrama

Who Are You: School 2015

This song just became my ringtone because honestly it makes me feel so happy inside.

I just started watching School 2015 like two days ago. Currently on episode 8 and I’m loving every bit of it.

I’m in love with shows that have little mysteries/issues going on in each episode while having a huge overarching mystery.

Kim So Hyun is my favorite female child actress. Hands down. I’ve watched her in a number of other dramas and I’m always impressed. She’s also only 15. Makes me wonder what I’m doing with my 20 year old self.

Sungjae from BtoB is also in this drama and its really funny because I used to be obsessed with BtoB for awhile. I love his character and his hair color in this drama. I really hope he ends up with Eun Bi because he fell in love with Eun Bi while Yi Ahn is in love with Eun Byul.

I truthfully love this drama so much more than School 2013. I think its because I found the main teacher to be really annoying in that drama and whenever her scenes came up I just couldn’t. But I loved Kim Woobin because who doesn’t.

School 2015 has definitely kept me on my toes throughout the first half and I really hope it continues to be great as I make my way to the finish line.

Until next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

