Posted in Life, Music

I Know Its Monday But…

…I have such an urge to go out and party right now.

I’m honestly in the mood to get dressed up all cute, put on some makeup, go to a club and just dance the night away. Its times like these that I wish I had my drivers license.

So instead, I’ll have a turn up in my room.

TBH these past few weeks back home have been so monotonous and just uhhhhhhh. I need more variety in my life.

Here’s a super mini playlist of some of the songs I’ve been jamming to recently (and especially tonight haha)

Until next time,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

