Posted in Kpop

HISTORY- Might Just Die (죽어버릴지도 몰라)

Where have they been all my life?

So I originally heard about HISTORY back when they first debuted like…two years ago? I remember not really being wowed by their debut single but my best friend was IN LOVE with their vocals.

After about a month after their debut I totally forgot about them.

Until I stumbled upon this video:

They’re dancing blindfolded. Can we just just stop for a second and appreciate that fact?

Blindfolded. I couldn’t believe it. Still can’t actually.

So then I watched the actual music video, and a few lives and some BTS from the MV filming. I’m kind of hooked now.

Kyungil gives me life.

Those abs. They’re slaying.

We also can’t forget about his arms. I’m a sucker for incredible arms.

Is that a sheet around his waist?

Until next time,

Bianca.

Hit me up on social media!

Twitter: @BiancaSaysJump_

Instagram: bcousin13

Leave a Reply

