Posted in Music

Jay Park – 몸매 (MOMMAE)

This song is actually so great. I’m loving it way too much.

These days I really love Jay Park and anything AOMG puts out

Gray, Crush, Loco, and everyone. They’re really SLAYING the korean hip hop/R&B game.

I really wish I could’ve went to one of the concerts they had here in the US. Probably would’ve died of happiness.

MOMMAE is something I didn’t expect but I love it nonetheless. I’ve heard so many things about it and now that I’ve actually watched it, it feels great.

I wish I had done a video reaction of myself. I was laughing and screaming at the screen and just all out fangirling really.

I feel like this is a 19+ MV done right.

Until next time,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

