Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 23

Day 23: Post 5 pictures of famous people you find attractive

I’ve been waiting for this day.

I’m gonna do both males and females just because I can.

EXO’s Chanyeol. Normally, I don’t like long hair on guys much but for some reason he pulls it off quite well. Can we go back to this era?

Taylor Lautner. His smile is actually so beautiful.

Avan Jogia. I feel like he’s looking into my soul tbh.

2PM. I couldn’t pick just one.

Lee Sang Yoon. Currently watching Liar Game and I’ve fallen in love.

Sanaa Lathan

Selena Gomez

Kim Hee Sun. Can’t believe she’s almost 40

Tia and Tamera Mowry. Once again, couldn’t pick just one.

Ailee. Both her face and her face are absolute perfection

This was a fun post to do. Didn’t realize how many celebs I liked until I had to narrow it down.

Until next time,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

