Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 22

Day 22: How have you changed the past two years?

Let’s see.

I feel like the last two years have been a real adventure. I started college and I’m about to end my second year. Four years really does go by quicker than you think.

I think that my personality hasn’t changed all that much but I have learned a lot of new things. I took a Korean class while I’ve been here and I’m glad that my fluency in Korean has increased by a lot.

While I’ve been here, I’ve also learned to deal with stress a lot better. Many people around me freak out about every small assignment or quiz but I try not to let it get to me. Grades matter but I’m not going to let them affect my mental health.

I really want to work on my ability to focus. Lately, I’ve been finding it harder and harder to focus on certain tasks and I’m not really sure why. I was never really like that before. Sure I procrastinated, but it was never to the point where I couldn’t focus on a task once it got started.

Overall, the past two years has been pretty eventful but there hasn’t been many changes in my personality or anything. Or at least not that are obvious to me.

Until next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

