Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 18

Day 18: A book you could read over and over again and never get sick of

I’m a HUGE Harry Potter fan and I love all of the books. But for some some reason HBP has my heart more than any of the rest of them. Maybe it’s because we learn a lot more about Voldy’s past in this book. idk. i love it though.

BUT WAIT. THERE’S MORE.

As a bonus I wanna say which movie I could watch over and over again.

Literally the greatest movie ever made.

I think the best part of this movie is definitely the soundtrack. Every song is so beautifully made.

I know that when Frozen came out everyone was comparing the two movies because of the soundtracks but honestly I still think Lion King comes out on top.

Until Next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

