Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 17

Day 17: Your highs and lows of this past year

I haven’t forgotten about this blog I promise. Finals are approaching and the lack of free time is too real.

Trying to think of highs and lows of the past year is way harder than I thought it would be.

I guess one of the biggest highs was changing my major and career path to something I think I will actually enjoy in the long run. One of the biggest lows would be the amount of sadness and stress I was under while trying to figure out how to change things.

Actually this past year has been such a blur I can’t even think of any big events that have happened whether good or bad. I wonder if that’s a good or bad thing haha.

Until next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

