Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge, Life

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 14

Day 14: Your earliest memory

One really strong memory definitely comes to mind.

I remember when I was about two or three, back whenI was still living in New York City. I was either playing dress up or just suddenly decided to wear my mom’s shoes.

Either way, I was wearing her shoes and walking around the house with them. She kept telling me to take them off but really didn’t do much to stop me.

Then I reached the stairs to the basement. I tripped down the stair and rolled all the way down and hit my head on a wall. Then all of the adults in the house came running to me trying to figure out if I was still alive.

I probably got in trouble for it. Don’t remember much after the actual fall. But yeah.

The end.

Until next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

