Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 13

Day 13: Somewhere you’d like to move or visit

Since I can’t pick just one place, I’m going to do more than one, because this is my blog and I make the rules.

First: Haiti

I really need to visit my own country first before anything else. I feel like once I visit, I’ll be able to understand my family a lot more. Plus, Haiti is a beautiful country with beautiful people. Just look at how blue the water is.

Second: Spain

Spain has been on my list of places to go ever since I started learning Spanish. Or maybe even since the Cheetah Girls movie came out where they go to Barcelona. I really want to go to be able to put my Spanish to good use for once. Also, I want to visit some of the buildings created by my favorite architect Antonio Gaudi.

Third: South Korea

I’ve been wanting to go to Korea ever since eighth grade when my best friend went for the first time. I’ve learned so much about the language and the culture through friends, Korean class, and dramas, that I want to go and experience it firsthand.

Whenever I tell people I want to visit Korea, they assume it’s because I want to see all of my favorite singers and actors. That would be nice. But it’s really so much more than that. Out of all three places I just named, I feel like this is one where I could see myself spending the longest amount of time.

So many travel feels right now guys.

Until next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

