Posted in Kpop, Music

Big Bang – Bae Bae

Can someone tell me what I just watched?

So we start off with GD wearing a poncho in a room full of mannequins and a huge angel statue…

Then all of the sudden we’re met with Taeyang on a horse with long, gorgeous hair which is something I didn’t know I needed until now. Thank you YG.

Then in come TOP who’s acting crazier than a mofo and squirting white stuff at this girl (which I’m pretty sure is meant to be sexual but maybe that’s just me).

Daesung’s part is pretty normal. Stranded on a deserted island. OK.

Then, in comes Seungri with hair so white it matches with the background. I’m not a big Seungri fan but I have to admit, he looks pretty good in this video.

I’m convinced the last 30 seconds is just one large Big Bang orgy and there’s nothing you can say to change my mind.

Until next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

