Posted in Life

Celebrity Crushes

So earlier in the week I mentioned doing a celeb crush post and tonight seems like the right time to do it. My taste in guys varies a lot so every guy is liked for different reasons.

First, we have my perfect trinity of EXO biases: D.O., Kai, and Chanyeol.

I have a thing for D.O. because I feel like he reminds me of myself. He’s super quiet when on variety shows and everything but according to the other members he can be kinda scary. Just like me. 

Kai is amazing because he has two totally different personalities, both of which I love completely. There’s Kai who is like a sex god when on stage and then there’s our baby Jongin who is incredibly adorable and you can’t help but want to hug him.

Chanyeol is attractive to me because of his arms, his deep voice, and his over the top reactions that many people think are fake but I feel like they’re genuine because I tend to react like that too.

Robert Downey Jr. is like the bad boy who treats you like trash but you can’t help to love him. I get this vibe from him idk why. He’s much older than me but he could still get it honestly. I think he actually has a son my age but we can look past that.

How do I explain my love for Channing Tatum? I don’t think I can. I mean look at his arms and his smile and his everything. How can you not fall in love with that? Sadly, he is taken. But this doesn’t mean I can’t continue to look at him with the intensity of a thousand burning suns.

Last, but definitely not least, my baby Ji Soo. This crush is relatively new because I discovered him while watching Angry Mom. I hope he gets more exposure in the future so it’ll be easier to find him when I search his name on google.

Honorable Mentions: These are people I also love but just not as much at the moment.

Ugh. So much sexiness in one post. I can’t.

Until Next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

