Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 7

Day 7: Your favorite childhood toys

Image result for game boy advance

This right here is definitely my favorite game from my childhood. I was never really into playing with dolls or playing dress up like other girls. I was definitely a gamer.

I remember my favorite game was this one Powerpuff Girls game I got for Christmas one year. It took me forever to win the game but when I did, I was thoroughly satisfied.

This game was life.

I wish I knew where it currently was so that I could play it over the summer.

Until next time,

Bianca

Leave a Reply

