Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 6

Day 6: Your zodiac sign and if you think it fits your personality

So…I know basically nothing about my own zodiac sign but I will try my best to answer this question.

Since I was born on April 13th, my zodiac sign is:

Image result for aries

Based on what I can find online, some of the traits Aries have are:

  • very independent
  • good friends
  • moody
  • impulsive
  • enthusiastic

I do feel like these traits describe me pretty well. I can’t really say much about the good friends part because I might think I’m a good friends but everyone else could think otherwise.

I’m definitely very independent. I don’t mind doing things on my own and I always find a way to get what I want.

I can be very moody. Not necessarily all of the time but I can get irritated really easily if someone says or does something wrong no matter how small.

I am extremely impulsive. I don’t really like when things are planned out too far ahead. I like to take things as they come. I’m the type to call someone up and say “hey let’s go catch a movie in an hour”.

Am I enthusiastic? I feel like that really just depends on the situation. I do find myself to be enthusiastic about a lot of things but I don’t express my feelings well so people can never really tell.

I tend to really only take astrology with a grain of salt. It’s fun to try and see if these descriptions really fit you, but at the same time I don’t really let it dictate how I should live my life.

Until next time,

Bianca.

One thought on “30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 6

Leave a Reply

