Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge, Life

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 2

Day 2: Where you’d like to be in 10 years.

This will be me ten years from now. Slaying until the day I die.

But really.

I’m really bad with looking ahead into the future. I can’t even decide what I want to wear tomorrow because I know I’ll just change my mind again later.

I know that in ten years I want to have visited a bunch of countries. Traveling is like my ultimate dream and if I could do it for a living I would.

Hmm I guess by that time it would also be awesome if I was in a serious relationship, on the verge of getting married if it hasn’t already happened.

Career wise…I have no idea what’s going to happen. I hope I’ll be successful in whatever I end up doing. I feel like I’m going to end up in media or in the entertainment business somehow. Lately I’ve been feeling as though that is my true calling. But that could change.

My main goal for the future is really just to be happy in whatever I’m doing. Happiness is key.

And if I end up looking like Beyonce then that would be great too.

Until next time,

Bianca.

Leave a Reply

