Posted in 30 Day Blog Challenge, Life

30 Day Blog Challenge: Day 1

Day 1: Your current relationship. If single, discuss being single.

So for those of you who are wondering (probably no one tbh) I AM SINGLE. COME AT ME.

But anyway.

How exactly do I discuss being single? 

Well first off, I’m pretty happy with my relationship status. I’m not the type to feel like I always need a boy on my arm to feel complete.

Sometimes, I do feel like it would be nice to have a boyfriend just because its nice to have another person in your support system. It’d be good to have someone I can call up at anytime and know that they truly enjoy my company.

I guess I should tell everyone my ideal type…seems important enough.

Let’s see.

Physical: I like guys who are taller than me and have nice arms. You don’t have to be muscular. Just have nice arms.

For example:

Also,boys with incredible smiles and infectious laughs get bonus points.

Personality: Boys who are good story tellers. I love story time. Also, they must be well versed in the language of sarcasm. Oh, and they can’t be afraid to share their feelings with me. Like seriously, the whole “men shouldn’t cry” thing is just such BS.

While I’m not actively looking for anyone right now, that doesn’t mean I’m not open to going on the occasional date or two and letting it turn into something more serious.

So yeah. Don’t all contact me at once. Or please do.

Until next time,

Bianca.

P.S. all this talk about ideal types has me thinking maybe I’ll do a whole post on my current celeb crushes.

Leave a Reply

