Posted in Uncategorized

Hi Everyone!

IMG_20140222_151911

Welcome to my blog!

To start off this blog I thought I would do a small About Me so everyone can know a little something about me and the type of things I like to do.

Ten Facts About Bianca

1. I just turned 20 yesterday so the final countdown to legal drinking age begins now

2. I am a sophomore at Cornell University. Not too sure what I want to do with my life yet but right now my main focus is graduating.

3. I am from Orlando, Florida. Yes, I have been to Disney World and Universal. No, I do not see myself living here my whole life. A girl needs a change of scenery.

4. I love learning new languages and studying different cultures. The language I am currently studying is Korean and I really really really want to someday visit S. Korea for an extended period of time.

5. I LOVE MUSIC. This probably should have been the first fact. Days without any type of music are undoubtedly the most depressing.

6. If I could have any superpower I would choose teleportation. Cutting down on travel time means more sleep for me.

7. I love cups/mugs. I definitely want to start a cup collection. Cups are life.

8. One of the things I’ve always wanted to do is to create a music video with my friends just for fun

9. I love to watch movies, but I also have a short attention span, so sometimes sitting still to watch one is difficult.

10. Last, but not least, I’m pretty short (5’3”) and sometimes my friends and family poke fun at my height. BUT I secretly love being short because I can tell people that I’m fun-sized.

More details about me will unfold as I become more active on this blog. Hopefully, I’ll be able to update pretty often.

Until next time,

Bianca (:

Leave a Reply

